In stock or sold-out, all CDs are available for download on your favorite platforms.

Nicki Parrott | If You Could Read My Mind

Nicki Parrott | If You Could Read My Mind

arbors-records inc

ARCD: 19482

Regular price $8.00 Sale

Nicki Parrott loves old pop songs with good lyrics and good melodies and decided to feature them into this jazz setting. The lyrics are published in the liner notes so that you can either listen or sing along with Nicki Parrott and her swinging bass with her favorite sidemen; Larry Fuller (piano); Lewis Nash (drums); Harry Allen (tenor sax); and David Blenkhorn (acoustic and electric guitars).


Track Listing

  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • Jolene
  • If You Could Read My Mind
  • Vincent
  • Every Breath You Take
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • You Belong To Me
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • This Girl's In Love With You
  • Do That To Me One More Time
  • Lean On Me
  • The Water Is Wide