Skitch Henderson & Bucky Pizzarelli: Legends

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Skitch Henderson: pianoBucky Pizzarelli: guitarJohn Pizzarelli: guitarJay Leonhart: bassNicki Parrott: bassJohn Cocuz...



Skitch Henderson: piano
Bucky Pizzarelli: guitar
John Pizzarelli: guitar
Jay Leonhart: bass
Nicki Parrott: bass
John Cocuzzi: vibes
Sherrie Maricle: drums
Sara Caswell, Johnny Frigo, Andy Stein and Aaron Weinstein: violins

"The selections you will hear on this disc bring back the style of improvisation which began with Dixieland and, with imagination and improvisation, propelled us through the great days of jazz. So, dance the night away. Live it up. Live up the past and celebrate the future." —Walter Cronkite

Kiddin' on the Fiddle
You Stepped Out of a Dream
Three Little Words
Tea For Two
Out Of Nowhere
Blue Bells of Scotland
I'm Bidin' My Time
Swingin' Down the Lane
Raggin' The Scale
When Sunny Gets Blue
Cedric's Blues

You may also like...