Bob Wilber: Nostalgia

Bob Wilber: Nostalgia

Arbors Records

ARCD: 19145

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Musicians: Bob Wilber: Soprano Sax

Ralph Sutton: Piano
Bucky Pizzarelli: Guitar
Bob Haggart: Bass
Butch Miles: Drums

"This is music to dream by.? Ò Bob Wilber
Here is what the critics have to say:
Selected by Jack SOhmer as a Critics« Pick for 1996 in the March 1997 issue of JazzTimes and by John Norris and by Al Van Starrex as a 1996 Writer«s Choice in the January/February 1997 issue of Coda

Echo of Spring No. 1

Mexicali Rose
The Lambeth Walk
Among My Souvenirs
Floatin« Down to Cotton Town
Tango in D Major
O« For The Wings of a Dove
Roses of Picardy
That«s My Home
Sonny Boy
Guess I«ll Go Back Home This Summer
Some Day
Echo of Spring No. 2