Nicki Parrott New York to Paris

Nicki Parrott New York to Paris

arbors-records inc

ARCD: 19466

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Nicki Parrott-bass and vocals, Harry Allen-horns, Gil Goldstein-accordion, John DeMartino-piano, Alvin Atkinson-drums

Tune List:

I Love Paris, There's A Boat Leavin' Soon For New York, I Will Wait For You, On Broadway, The Brooklyn Bridge, If You Go Away, Under Paris Skies, Manhattan, Broadway, April In Paris, Do You Miss New York?, Slaughter On Tenth Avenue, If You Love Me